New Div. 54 fellows 2014

Welcome SPP’s newest APA fellows.

Congratulations to SPP’s newest APA fellows. At the recommendation of the SPP Fellows Committee and the APA Board of Directors, the APA Council of Representatives elected the following individuals to fellow status: Kevin Hommel, PhD; Celia M. Lescano, PhD; and Jennifer Shroff Pendley, PhD.