New Div. 54 fellows

Div. 54 welcomes four new fellows.

Div. 54 (Society of Pediatric Psychology) is pleased to announce the following new fellows effective Jan. 1, 2016:






(left to right: in order of bullets below)

  • Avani Modi, PhD
  • Susana Patton, PhD
  • William Rae, PhD
  • Jennifer Schurman, PhD, ABPP

The Div. 54 Fellowship Committee is chaired by Edward Christophersen, PhD, ABPP. Other Fellowship Committee members are:

  • Christine Chambers, PhD
  • Ann Davis, PhD, ABPP
  • Beth McQuaid, PhD, ABPP
  • Paul Robins, PhD
  • Randi Streisand, PhD

SPP wishes to thank all the Fellowship Committee members for their service to SPP.

Members who may be interested in applying to be a fellow in Div. 54 are encouraged to visit the Div. 54 website for the application requirements and procedures.

The deadline for applications is Dec. 1.